STAFF & BOARD

Administrative team Members

Jessica Root

Jessica Root

Executive Director

Email:     jroot@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (703) 659-1636

Renee Murphy

Renee Murphy

Human Resource and Administrative Manager

Email: rmurphy@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (571) 719-3772

Kyle Johnson

Kyle Johnson

Volunteer Manager

Email:  kjohnson@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (571) 719-3769

Claudia Gamez

Claudia Gamez

Marketing Manager

Email: cgamez@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (703) 579-0282

Programs/Client Services Team Members

Sophia Crooks

Sophia Crooks

Director of Programs

Email: scrooks@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (703) 579-0279

Erin Tooley

Erin Tooley

Programs Manager

Email: etooley@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (571) 719-3770

Jonathan Barron

Jonathan Barron

Food Pantry Manager

Email: jbarron@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (571) 719-3768

John McClay

John McClay

Mobile Pantry Manager

Email: jmcclay@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (571) 292-2285

Mayda Oporta

Mayda Oporta

Client Services Coordinator

Email: moporta@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (571) 292-2284

Elijah Ramos

Elijah Ramos

Client Services Coordinator

Email: eramos@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (571) 292-2284

Daniela Ramirez

Daniela Ramirez

Client Services Coordinator

Email: dramirez@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (571) 292-2284

Development team Members

Orlando Barros

Orlando Barros

Interim Director of Development

Email: obarros@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (703) 292-2291

Bernie Fitzsimmons

Bernie Fitzsimmons

Associate Director of Development

Email: bfitzsimmons@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (703) 579-0281

Rebecca Wire

Rebecca Wire

Outreach Coordinator

Email:    rwire@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (571) 292-2346

Caroline Howerton

Caroline Howerton

Development Coordinator

Email:    chowerton@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (571) 292-2390

Thrift store team Members

Rose Rouner

Rose Rouner

Thrift Store Associate

Email: rrouner@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (703) 659-1636

Ana Roth

Ana Roth

Thrift Store Associate

Email:   aroth@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (703) 659-1636

Pam Moon

Pam Moon

Thrift Store Associate

Email: pmoon@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (703) 659-1636

Melissa O'meara

Melissa O'meara

Thrift Store Associate

Email: momeara@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (571) 719-3767

Gladis Chapilliquen

Gladis Chapilliquen

Thrift Store Associate

Email: gchapilliquen@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (703) 659-1636

Cole Freeman

Cole Freeman

Thrift Store Associate

Email: cfreeman@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (703) 659-1636

Donation Center team Members

Chris Gobie

Chris Gobie

Director of Operations

Email:    cgobie@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (703) 579-0283

Crystal O'hara

Crystal O'hara

Donation Center Supervisor

Email: cohara@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (703) 579-0277

Jonathan Wire

Jonathan Wire

Donation Center Coordinator

Email:    jwire@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (703) 579-0277

John Koltisko

John Koltisko

Donation Center Coordinator

Email: jkoltisko@houseofmercyva.org

Phone: (571) 579-0277

Meet the Board of Directors

Randy Dominick

President

Saundra Bouchard

Saundra Bouchard

Member

House of Mercy Thrift Store and Food Pantry

Timothy Mayer

Member

David Costanzo

David Costanzo

Vice President

Sandy Dominick

Sandy Dominick

Member

Mark Pugh

Member

Jennifer Dominick

Jen Dominick

Secretary

Paul Marsala

Paul Marsala

Member

John E. Bouchard

John Bouchard

Treasurer

Vicky Marsala

Vicky Marsala

Member